New Mayor & Councilmembers Take Office

Mayor Paul Bailey is sworn into office on January 4, 2018.

Moroni City began the new year by swearing in its new mayor and new councilmembers at City Council Meeting held last Thursday, January 4th.

Mayor: Paul Bailey (pictured at right)

Newly Elected Councilmembers:¬† Justin Morley,¬† Thayne “Fred” Atkinson,¬†Jenifer Lamb, and Orson Cook. (pictured below)

Welcome to all of you! We look forward to your service to the City.

New councilmembers Justin Morley, Fred Atkinson, Jenifer Lamb, & Orson Cook are sworn in on January 4, 2018.
2018 Moroni City Council: Mayor Paul Bailey, Jenifer Lamb, Fred Atkinson, Orson Cook, Jed Demill, and Justin Morley